Fine Art and Modern sales from
Hose Rhodes Dickson

Latest Auctions

Below are the auctions that we currently have booked. Approximately one week before each sale, the full catalogue will be available for download from this page.

If you want a reminder when the catalogues become available, sign up to our mailing list, and you'll get a link sent to you to get the catalogue.

 

Clock

Forthcoming Sales

Saturday 20th May 2017 - Modern & Vintage at 10:30am Auction Rooms, Brading
on view Friday 19th May 9am-7pm and sale day from 8.45am until sale starts

Valuation Mornings

PLEASE NOTE THE AUCTION ROOMS IS CLOSED BANK HOLIDAY MONDAY 1ST MAY. WE WILL REOPEN ON TUESDAY 2ND MAY AT 8.30AM

9am - 1pm (unless stated otherwise)

Wednesday 3rd May - Auction Rooms, Brading

Saturday 6th May - Auction Rooms, Brading

Tuesday 9th May - HRD Shanklin Office, 9:30am-12:30pm

Wednesday 17th May - Auction Rooms, Brading

Wednesday 24th May - Auction Rooms, Brading

Wednesday 31st May - Auction Rooms, Brading



















Auction Dates



20th May 2017 Modern & Vintage on view Friday 19th May 9am-7pm and sale day 8.45am-10.30am

16th June 2017 - Fine Art, Antiques & Collectables on view Thursday 15th June 9am-7pm and sale day 8.45am-10.30am

17th June 2017 - Modern & Vintage on view Thursday 15th June 9am-7pm and sale day 8.45am-10.30am

8th July 2017 - Outdoor Sale

29th July 2017 - Modern & Vintage on view Friday 28th July 9am-7pm and sale day 8.45am-10.30am









 

 

Newsroom Latest
April 2017

We are now taking in items for our upcoming sales in May and June. Keep an eye out for our valuation mornings here at the auction rooms in Brading, or when we are on the road at a Hose Rhodes Dickson office near you.

Book Valuation

Live Auction
Live Auction