Upcoming Auctions:


TUESDAY 23RD APRIL

Antique & Modern One Day Auction

Auction starts 9.30am, doors open 9am

Presale viewing:
Friday 19th April, 10am - 4pm
Monday 22nd April, 10am - 6pm


TUESDAY 21st May

Antique & Modern One Day Auction

Auction starts 9.30am, doors open 9am

Presale viewing:
Friday 17th May, 10am - 4pm
Monday 20th May, 10am - 6pm


FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK TO KEEP UP-TO-DATE WITH THE LATEST NEWS

Valuation Days

10am - 3pm

Wednesday 17th April
Wednesday 1st May
Wednesday 15th May
Wednesday 12th June
Wednesday 26th June
Wednesday 10th July
Wednesday 24th July
Wednesday 7th August
Wednesday 21st August
Wednesday 11th September
Wednesday 25th September
Wednesday 9th October
Wednesday 23rd October
Wednesday 6th November
Wednesday 20th November
Wednesday 4th December
Wednesday 18th December

More Details

Auction Dates

23rd April 2024 - Antique & Modern One Day Auction

21st May 2024 - Antique & Modern One Day Auction

18th June 2024 - Antique & Modern One Day Auction

16th July 2024 - Antique & Modern One Day Auction

13th August 2024 - Antique & Modern One Day Auction

HRD Auction Rooms on Instagram

Follow Us @hrdauctionrooms